The A-Z’s of DeafBlindhood

“>Bonjour, I created an alphabet story in sign language to guide you through the eyes and feet of a Deaf Blind chick with Usher Syndrome. Baffling, eh? Watch this story and feel.

Warning: No transcript, heavy with classifiers (facial expressions, motion and physical movement) and freakin’ cool.

Coco/Christine

YouTube Link

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The A-Z’s of DeafBlindhood

  1. Gary says:

    I love your story!!! good job! I hope to see more from you!
    Gary Brooks

  2. Icedtea says:

    Loved it! Thanks for signing at a reasonable speed (some of the abc stories are really fast). Hope to see more of you both blogs and vlogs for many years. 🙂

  3. My goodness! Interesting how it closely match my experiences and it clicked with me. I don’t use a cane because of pride but otherwise I know absolutely what you mean!
    Still plugging and do a wonderful job!

  4. LaRonda says:

    Oh, I absolutely loved your story! How unique it was compared to other A-Z stories. It brought the world of deaf-blindness close to heart. This is an absolute gem. You are a bright light in the world. Thank you for sharing!

    ~ LaRonda

  5. Joshua says:

    BONJOUR! wow that’s good story A-Z! i never see people make story for deaf blind a-z story. i like it. thank for share COCO! Au Revoir. keep up with videoclips! 😀

    Joshua “Vampbat” Womick

  6. Darryl Hackett says:

    You did wonderful job! 🙂 HUGS

  7. beautiful hands says:

    I enjoyed watching your story, Coco!

  8. DONNA says:

    Your story is so amazing!!!!! I love it!!!! Please continue, continue, and continue!!
    Donna

Leave a Reply

