january 8 – 9 – 10: toronto to new york city

ATTENTION PEOPLE FROM UPSTATE NEW YORK, SOUTHERN, CENTRAL AND NORTHERN ONTARIO:

This is asking you a huge favour. My friend, Megan Youngs in Toronto, has kindly donated a ton of stuff (medium box and a schoolbag) for the children of deaf schools in Nigeria. I was not able to bring them with me on my travels, they were a little too heavy for me to carry around. I would be flying out of New York City on January 13, back to Nigeria and not from Toronto.

So, people, listen up, I’m thinkin’ of hosting a badass birthday bash for the lovely Miss Coco (me, hello) at a badass bar and book y’all in a badass hostel. Y’all going to foot the bill for the hotel, drinks, food, but I’ll help foot the gas bill. It’s gonna be a memorable time as Miss Coco turns 29. One more year then she’s not a young adult anymore. Ack.

If you’re interested in giving the stuff a ride, and there’s people who would like to carpool, LEAVE A MESSAGE ON MY GROUP WALL then connect with people from there.

You’d be doing so many children a service by delivering these things. Bless Megan, GBC and Paul for donating the stuff.

There are angels out there, indeed.
Tactile love,
Coco

This entry was posted in Blogroll and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to january 8 – 9 – 10: toronto to new york city

  1. Kat says:

    HAPPPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!
    HAPPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUA

    HAPPPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

    AHHHH CHRISTA MY DARLING OLD FRIEND!!!

    HAPPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!

    GOD… you know why I hate your birthday date!!!!!!!! remind me of one excatly month away till turn 30… see.. im OLD FART!!

    haha

    love u xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

